top of page
ARPIEM sleeveless vest

ARPIEM sleeveless vest

€119.00Price

The ARPIEM sleeveless vest is your perfect mid-season garment. Made in knitted wool, it is ultra comfortable and very elegant with its tone-on-tone embroidery. It embodies the "classic vintage" style of Arpiem.

 

< Sleeveless vest in knitted wool (12 gauge). Composition 80% Papi Fabio merino wool and 20% nylon.

< Beige color. Arpiem embroidery on your heart side and on the back

< 2 outside pockets

< Available in 5 sizes: S / M / L / XL / XXL

ATTENTION: the pattern of the Arpiem sleeveless vest is pretty adjusted. If your usual sizing is between 2 sizes, do choose the larger size.

AFFORDABLE QUALITY

Arpiem has developed a short design / manufacturing / distribution circuit, in order to provide the right quality at the best price.

 

The choices are always those of  affordable quality: proven and recognized Swiss or Japanese movements, the use of surgical-grade 316L steel for the cases, crystal-quality sapphire glass with anti-reflection treatment, DLC treatment ( Diamond Like Carbon) for black cases rather than the less resistant PVD treatment, the use of stainless steel deployment buckles for the straps, original and rewarding packaging.

2021-05-13_Arpiem (6).JPG
Arpiem -18jpg.jpg

ATTENTION GIVEN TO DETAILS

Arpiem watches are revealed in the details of their design: the use of the "triple layer" dial, the presence of a colored button, the discreet engraving of the central button, the elements highlighted on the dials which participate in the story associated with each model.

top of page
Gilet sans manches ARPIEM

Gilet sans manches ARPIEM

119,00 €Prix

Le gilet sans manche ARPIEM est votre vêtement parfait de mi-saison. Confectionné en laine tricotée, il est ultra confortable et très élégant avec ses broderies ton sur ton. Il incarne le style Arpiem, "vintage classique". 

< Gilet sans manche en laine tricotée (jauge 12). Composition 80% laine merino Papi Fabio et 20% nylon.

< Couleur beige. Broderies Arpiem ton sur ton côté coeur et au dos

< 2 poches extérieures 

< Disponible en 5 tailles: S / M / L / XL / XXL

ATTENTION: le patronage du Gilet sans manche Arpiem est ajusté. Si votre carrure se situe entre 2 tailles, veillez à choisir la taille supérieure.

LA QUALITÉ ACCESSIBLE

Arpiem a développé un circuit de conception / fabrication / distribution court, ce afin d’apporter la juste qualité au meilleur prix.

 

Les choix sont toujours ceux de la qualité accessible : des mouvements suisses ou japonais éprouvés et reconnus, l’utilisation de l’acier 316L de qualité chirurgicale pour les boitiers, de verres saphir qualité crystal traités anti-reflet, de traitement de surface DLC (Diamond Like Carbon) pour les boitiers noirs plutôt que le traitement PVD moins résistant, l’utilisation de boucles inox déployantes pour les bracelets, des packagings originaux et valorisants.

2021-05-13_Arpiem (6).JPG
Arpiem -18jpg.jpg

LE SENS DES DÉTAILS

Les montres Arpiem se révèlent dans les détails de leur conception : l’utilisation du cadran « triple couche », la présence d’un bouton coloré, la gravure discrête du bouton central, les éléments mis en avant sur les cadrans qui participent à l’histoire associée à chaque modèle.